Hope Solo Advances In 2nd Week Of Dancing With The Stars

Hope Solo survived into the next round of Dancing With The Stars. I know I sound like a fanboy…well, I guess I am…but I think Hope is doing a terrific job, especially when you consider she is still playing for the United States Women’s National Team. I really enjoyed her Jive dance.

from the USA vs Canada match

One thought on “Hope Solo Advances In 2nd Week Of Dancing With The Stars

  1. Pingback: 2011 FIFA Women's World Cup - Page 8 - LPGA Tour Forum

Leave a Reply

