LPGA Stars Talk To Press; Attend Players Reception Prior To 2012 HSBC Women’s Champions

The Ladies of the LPGA (stop drooling, guys!) :)

Many of the LPGA’s biggest stars attended the 2012 HSBC Women’s Champions Players Gala Photocall and some talked to the press. Yani Tseng, Michelle Wie, Morgan Pressel, Paula Creamer, Se Ri Pak and many others look absolutely breathtaking at the photocall. I also included some practice round pics.

Se Ri Pak

Paula Creamer, Michelle Wie

Yani Tseng

Suzann Pettersen

Melissa Reid (Ladies European Tour)

Natalie Gulbis

Ai Miyazato

In-Kyung Kim

Morgan Pressel

Beatriz Recari

PAULA CREAMER

MICHELLE WIE

YANI TSENG

SUZANN PETTERSEN

AI MIYAZATO

SE RI PAK

5 thoughts on “LPGA Stars Talk To Press; Attend Players Reception Prior To 2012 HSBC Women’s Champions

  1. Pingback: 2012 HSBC Women's Champions - Page 3 - LPGA Tour Forum

  2. I find it extremely unlikely there is a group of nicer, more beautiful, and more talented young women on the planet. I’ve been around professional team athletes and individual sport athletes a fair amount of my life. Most of the time I would rather watch these golfers (even if it is on a long delay from Singapore!)

    • They seems very nice…I don’t want to say one is better than another, but great ladies on the WTA tour as well :)

  3. I follow tennis a bit, but follow golf much more. I loved the era when Seles, Capriati, and Graf were near the top in tennis. I think you probably know this, but Morgan Pressel’s uncle was ranked as high as 5th in tennis back in the 80’s. Of course Korda’s Dad was a top tennis player. I had a first cousin who was a tennis teaching pro. My golf was better than my tennis, but the golf was not even all that good. :( My Dad was a really good golfer back in the 1930’s and ’40’s.) Now we wait for the wonderful LPGA Founders’ Cup in a few weeks! :)

  4. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am glad to express that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to do not put out of your
    mind this web site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

