Christina Grimmie

Christina Grimmie

I loved Christina Grimmie’s voice from the first time I heard her sing on YouTube, which was this song from Les Miserables, “I Dreamed A Dream”…for some wacko to shoot and kill this rising 22-year old dreamer, I have no words to describe my feelings…peace on your journey, Christina Grimmie…keep dreaming. #RIPGrimmie

 

EDIT:

With sadness, still shaken by the senseless murder of up and coming 22-year old singer Christina Grimmie. Here’s Christina singing, “In Christ Alone”

 

Leave a Reply

