Blog Relaunch

The Eagle Huntress (click to enlarge)

The Eagle Huntress (click to enlarge)

No, I am not relaunching Fairways and Forehands. I am quite happy with this blog. I just never really knew what to do with my original blog. Now, I have to decided to relaunch it as a movie critique site. Not terribly original, I know. But I watch a lot of movies and like to share opinions. Here is a link to my first post on my relaunched original blog: Celluloid Critiques: The Eagle Huntress Soars!

Leave a Reply

