Tagged with LPGA Rookie of the Year

Final 2010 LPGA Stats

Player of the Year Rank Player Points 1 Yani Tseng 188.00 2 Cristie Kerr 182.00 3 Na Yeon Choi 180.00 4 Ai Miyazato 179.00 5 Jiyai Shin 170.00 6 Suzann Pettersen 134.00 7 In-Kyung Kim 125.00 8 Song-Hee Kim 104.00 9 Paula Creamer 78.00 10 Katherine Hull 66.00 T11 Inbee Park 62.00 T11 Michelle Wie … Continue reading

LPGA Video: Rolex Awards

This video was shown at the Rolex Reception, featuring the five players; Jiyai Shin, Na Yeon Choi, Suzann Petterson, Cristie Kerr and Yani Tseng, who were up for year end awards.  It also featured Rolex Rookie of the Year Azahara Munoz and Rolex first time winners Sun Young Yoo and Beatriz Recari. more videos at: LPGA